Niigata Charity Meeting 2012 Coverage…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

8076692084_7325ed5de1_o-Edit

Photos by Shota Mori

Mori-san has become one of my favorite Japanese car photographers over the last two years. I like how his shots come out and the variety of cars that he covers. Another reason why I really like looking at his photos is because the guy is just everywhere. I can’t think of another photographer over in Japan that goes to as many events as he does. The guy is willing to travel and drives his CA Accord all over the place. You first saw some of Shota Mori’s handy work when he helped me cover Takeshi Kobayashi’s Kday Season 2 event and since then, he’s hit me up on occasion to see if there are any other events that I want coverage of. That’s cool because I honestly have trouble at times finding guys who are willing to shoot and share their photos from Japan. I really…

Ver o post original 777 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

