SEMA 2012 Coverage…Part 1…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Let’s take a leap back in time to Sunday 10/28, the day after The Chronicles Year.IV event. I know I went ahead and posted up the VIP Festival coverage first but for the sake of continuity, let’s pretend that hasn’t happened yet…

During the event, Rodrez from Honda Tuning magazine asked me if I had anything planned that Sunday and if I wanted to work. I told him that I was free in the morning and I could help him out if he needed me. He said that he had planned to shoot three of the Hondas from the Bandits crew and shooting three cars in one morning was a little overwhelming, so he would need me to shoot one of the cars at the same time if I could. I didn’t see any problem with it so I agreed. I was gonna be dead tired after not getting much…

Ver o post original 2.642 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

