SEMA 2012 Coverage…Part 4…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Finally, back with more updates….Sorry for the lack of updates the last four days but I’ve been trying to get a ton of work finished before the Thanksgiving holiday. I’ve been trying to develop content for a website for a project at work and it’s been taking up a bulk of my time. The site is set to go live a week from now so I’ve been scrambling to get things up and making sure everything is operational before the public sees it. I can’t go into much more detail about it because it’s work shit but all you need to know is that I will have updates coming the rest of the week, even leading through Thanksgiving and Black Friday…

Speaking of Black Friday, the official Chronicles storefront has been closed for over a month now because I just haven’t had time to process new orders but I’m thinking…

Ver o post original 1.108 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

