SEMA 2012 Coverage…Part 7 of 7…Finale…

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Alas we are at the final phase of our 2012 SEMA coverage…

SEMA is a blast every single year and it’s one of those events that I always make sure to mark down on my calender. What is great about the SEMA show is that it helps open my eyes to a lot of different styles of building as well as vehicles of all makes and models. While I’ll always be an import guy that is into Hondas and all other Japanese makes, it’s very interesting to be able to be in the presence of some really amazing domestic and European builds. It never hurts to expand your horizons and the diversity is what makes SEMA so enjoyable. My hope is that you’ve gotten that same type of feel from going through all 6 (now 7) parts of my coverage and you’ve learned a little something along the way. I…

Ver o post original 1.625 mais palavras

Deixe uma resposta

